1080MAP™ Analysis

Date City Venue Country
Friday, September 1, 2017 - Sunday, September 3, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 6900 SEK plus VAT.
Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017 Warsaw Warsaw KR
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 2700 zł.
Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 6900 SEK plus VAT.

1080MAP™ Screen

Date City Venue Country
Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 6 900 SEK plus VAT.

1080MAP™ Training

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 4 900 SEK plus VAT.
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 4900 SEK plus VAT.

1080MAP™ Treatment Lower Extremity

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 4900 SEK plus VAT.

1080MAP™ Treatment Trunk and Upper Extremity

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 4900 SEK plus VAT.

1080MAP™ Analysis

Date City Venue Country
Friday, September 1, 2017 - Sunday, September 3, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 6900 SEK plus VAT.
Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017 Warsaw Warsaw KR
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 2700 zł.
Friday, November 17, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 6900 SEK plus VAT.

1080MAP™ Screen

Date City Venue Country
Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 6 900 SEK plus VAT.

1080MAP™ Training

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 4 900 SEK plus VAT.
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 4900 SEK plus VAT.

1080MAP™ Treatment Lower Extremity

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 4900 SEK plus VAT.

1080MAP™ Treatment Trunk and Upper Extremity

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 STOCKHOLM STOCKHOLM SE
Time: 8:30am. Admission: 4900 SEK plus VAT.

Facebook